Two options are available when the condition is fulfilled:
1. Delete message from Server:
After all actions have been processed through, the message is deleted from the Server. (You can also use the Feedback Module and execute actions without deleting the messages from the Server!)
2. No further actions:
No further actions will be executed after this action, insofar as the condition is fulfilled.